Military Order of the Purple Heart

Fort Lowell
Chapter 442
Tucson, Arizona

Ft. Lowell Chapter 442 Officers

 Elected Officers 2017/2018

 Position Name email
 Commander  David Bertagnoli email
 Senior Vice-Commander Mike Dyer email
 Junior Vice Commander Patrick Herron
 Finance Officer  Jim Zimmerman
 Judge Advocate  Frank Giroux
 Sergeant-at-Arms  Richard Perkins
 Trustee Year 3  John Moore
 Trustee Year 2  Mike Ryan email
 Trustee Year 1  Roger Gilbert

 Appointed Officers 2017/2018

 Position Name email
 Adjutant  John Moore     email  
 Historian  Johnny Thompson email
 Chaplain  Mike Dyer email
 Americanism Officer  Frank Giroux email
 Department Executive Committeeman  David Alegria email
 Department Executive Committeeman (Alternate)  Frank Giroux email
 Welfare Officer/VA Volunteer Service Representative Johnny Thompson
 VA Volunteer Service Representative (Alternate)  David Bertagnoli
 Service Officer Vacant 
 Tucson Veterans Affairs Council Representative
 John Grand
 Commander Emeritus  David Alegria email
 Purple Heart Classic Tournament Committee Chairman
 Bob Asbell
Serving as Department Officers
 Position Name email
 Americanism Officer/Sergeant-at-Arms
 Frank Giroux email
 Legislative Officer David Alegria email

Upcoming Events

Monday, Oct 16 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 28 at 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 11 All Day
Monday, Nov 20 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook